YouTube Channel

Check out my YouTube channel if you get chance http://www.youtube.com/user/elingers on here you will find work I have produced over the years for the Grimsby Telegraph and Seven, broadcast on VirginMedia 879.

You will also find material I have shot on my iPhone as when I’m out and something catches my eye I will capture it. You’ll also find on there other films, which I have not shot. They belong to my son who likes to experiment and make his own films!

I also encourage all my students to set up their own channel as it is a great way of collating and showcasing your work, especially when you can link it to your blog and your social media accounts.

One thought on “YouTube Channel

  1. Pingback: Prospective students – tips on how to well at interview « Journalism Blog

Leave a Reply

